Quantcast
Book Now
+49 4338 9971-0
Book Now

The event hotel in the green near Kiel

Stylish ambience for any occasion

  • IMG_8177

The Seehotel Töpferhaus and the restaurant querbeet are the perfect location for celebrations on any occasion. Whether a birthday, baptism, confirmation, communion, silver or golden wedding, a jubilee or simply a celebration with your friends, we offer the perfect ambience for events with up to 100 guests.

We plan your celebration individually according to your ideas.This starts with the selection of the event rooms, ranges from the preferred décor and the menu selection to many optional extras from reception at the fireplace over child care to a camp fire on the lake shore.

The ambience can be quite relaxed or elegant. Our cuisine and personal service will also meet all of your expectations.

Your guests will not have to drive home in the evening. We can provide up to 46 stylish rooms with a total of 100 beds for celebrations.

At a glance

  • Ideal for small and large parties with up to 100 guests
  • Professional event management and personalized service
  • Meeting rooms, restaurant and terrace with lake view
  • Fireplace lobby and cigar lounge
  • Menus, buffets, barbecues and brunch from our award-winning cuisine
  • Attractive accompaniment programs from petanque to canoeing and wine tasting
  • Stylish hotel rooms
  • Complete portfolio with a wide range of services, from decoration over child care to fireworks

Menu, buffet & more

Inquiry

Here you can request your celebration online and look forward to a prompt response. Alternatively phone +49 4338 99710 or email to event@toepferhaus.com.

Please choose

Reception

Luncheon

Coffee & Cake

Supper

Party

Brunch

More about celebrating with family & friends

Are you planning a party with family or friends in the beautiful Schleswig-Holstein? The Seehotel Töpferhaus and the restaurant querbeet are one of the preferred venues for celebrations in the surrounding of Hamburg.

We are well prepared for any occasion.Whether you are planning a birthday, a wedding day, a confirmation, a christening or a corporate anniversary, you will find the right atmosphere at the Seehotel Töpferhaus.

For a stylish reception you can choose between the large lakeside terrace, the small sun terrace or the fireplace lobby.From Prosecco to cocktails to champagne, we offer a wide selection of sparkling drinks.For this we can offer small canapés or a large fingerfood buffet.

Chef Julian Richert, together with his talented team, cooks in our restaurant for you.The cuisine is based on top regional products and creative, authentic dishes.Menus and buffets are designed according to your wishes.From dry-aged Galloway grilled to tartar from the char from the Plöner lake to the slow-cooked lemongrass-chicken, no culinary desires remain open.The arrangement is directly with Chef Richert, gladly also in connection with a wine tasting.

For celebrations there are various ambiance in the restaurant as well as three festive rooms, all with a wonderful view over the lake.We also take care of the appropriate decoration, from menu cards to flowers.

We are also well prepared for children, not only with their own children's menu and individual children's menus.When the weather is nice, the little guests can play on the lake meadow, otherwise in our playroom with toys for all ages, table football and table tennis.

And after a long celebration the guests do not have to drive home.46 rooms in a nordic-relaxed style invite you to spend the night.

The Seehotel Töpferhaus is easily accessible to Hamburg within an hour.From Kiel, Eckernförde, Schleswig or Rendsburg it is even less than half an hour.

If you are curious about our location for your next celebration, a birthday, a confirmation, a jubilee or a different occasion, then our event team calls on T +49 4338 99710 and arranges a visit on site!

Close

Quantcast
Jetzt buchen
+49 4338 9971-0
Jetzt buchen

Location im Grünen für Feiern nahe Kiel

Stilvolles Ambiente für Feiern zu jedem Anlass

  • IMG_8177

Das Seehotel Töpferhaus und das Restaurant querbeet sind die perfekte Location für Feiern zu jedem Anlass. Egal ob Geburtstag, Taufe, Konfirmation, Kommunion, silberne oder goldene Hochzeit, ein Jubiläum oder einfach eine Feier mit euren Freunden, wir bieten das passende Ambiente für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 100 Gästen.

Wir gestalten eure Feier ganz individuell nach euren Vorstellungen. Dies beginnt bei der Auswahl der Festräume, reicht über das bevorzugte Décor und die Menüauswahl bis zu vielen optionalen Extras vom Empfang an der Feuerschale über Kinderbetreuung bis zum Lagerfeuer am Seeufer.

Das Ambiente kann ganz entspannt oder elegant sein. Auch kulinarisch können wir eure Wünsche erfüllen. Immer gleich herzlich und persönlich ist unser Service.

Eure Gäste brauchen abends nicht mehr nach Hause fahren. Wir können für Feiern bis zu 46 stilvolle Zimmer mit insgesamt 100 Betten zur Verfügung stellen.

Auf einen Blick

  • Ideal für kleine und grosse Feiern mit bis zu 100 Gästen
  • Professionelles Veranstaltungsmanagement und persönlicher Service
  • Veranstaltungsräume, Restaurant und Terrasse mit Seeblick
  • Kamin Lobby und Cigar Lounge
  • Menüs, Buffets, Barbecues und Brunch aus unser prämierten Küche
  • Attraktive Begleitprogramme von Boule über Kanutouren bis zum Wine Tasting
  • Stilvolle Hotelzimmer
  • Komplettes Portfolio mit vielfältigen Services von Dekoration über Kinderbetreuung bis zum Feuerwerk

Menü, Buffet & mehr

Anfrage

Hier könnt ihr eure Feier online anfragen und euch auf eine umgehende Antwort freuen. Alternativ über T +49 4338 99710 oder event@toepferhaus.com.

Bitte auswählen

Empfang

Mittagessen

Kaffee & Kuchen

Abendessen

Feier

Brunch

Mehr zu Feiern mit Familie & Freunden

Ihr plant eine Feier mit Familie oder Freunden im schönen Schleswig-Holstein? Das Seehotel Töpferhaus und das Restaurant querbeet sind eine der bevorzugten Locations für Feiern im Umland von Hamburg.

Wir sind bestens vorbereitet auf Fest zu jedem Anlass. Egal ob ihr einen Geburtstag, einen Hochzeitstag, eine Konfirmation, eine Taufe oder ein Firmenjubiläum plant, im Seehotel Töpferhaus findet ihr das passende Ambiente.

Für einen stilvollen Empfang könnt ihr wählen zwischen der grossen Seeterrasse, der kleinen Sonnenterrasse oder der Kamin-Lobby. Von Prosecco über Cocktails bis zu Champagner bieten wir eine breite Auswahl prickelnder Getränke. Dazu reichen wir auf Wunsch kleine Canapés oder auch ein grosses Fingerfood Buffet.

In unserem Restaurant querbeet kocht Chef Julian Richert zusammen mit seinem talentiertem Team für euch. Die Küche setzt auf regionale Spitzenprodukte und kreative, authentische Gerichte. Menüs und Buffets werden ganz nach euren Vorstellungen gestaltet. Vom auf den Punkt gegrilltem dry-aged Galloway über Tatar vom Saibling aus dem Plöner See bis zum langsam gegarten Zitronengras-Butterhähnchen bleiben keine kulinarischen Wünsche offen. Die Absprache erfolgt direkt mit Chef Richert, gerne auch in Verbindung mit einer Weinprobe.

Für Feiern stehen verschiedene Ambiente im Restaurant sowie drei Festräume, alle mit wunderbarem Blick über den See, zur Auswahl. Wir kümmern uns auch gerne um die zum Anlass passende Dekoration, von den Menükarten bis zu Blumen.

Auch auf Kinder sind wir bestens eingestellt, und zwar nicht nur mit einer eigenen Kinderkarte und individuellen Kindermenüs. Bei schönem Wetter können die kleinen Gäste auf der Seewiese toben, ansonsten in unserem Spielzimmer mit Spielzeug für jedes Alter, Kicker und Tischtennis.

Und nach einem langem Fest müssen die Gäste nicht nach Hause fahren. 46 Zimmer im nordisch-entspannten Stil laden zur Übernachtung ein.

Das Seehotel Töpferhaus ist in gut einer Stunde auf Hamburg bequem erreichbar. Aus Kiel, Eckernförde, Schleswig oder Rendsburg sind es sogar weniger als ein halbe Stunde.

Wenn ihr jetzt neugierig auf unsere Location für eure nächste Feier, sei es ein Geburtstag, eine Konfirmation, ein Jubiläum oder ein anderer Anlass sein, dann ruft unser Event Team auf T +49 4338 99710 an und vereinbart einen Besuch vor Ort!

Schliessen