Quantcast
+49 4338 9971-0

Barbecues, garden and summer parties near Kiel

Event location at the lake with garden and tents

The Seehotel Töpferhaus is located directly on the idyllic Bistensee in the nature park Hüttener Berge. Celebrations in the green are always special with us.

The Bistensee is one of the most beautiful bathing lakes in Schleswig-Holstein. From the lake meadow it is only a jump into the refreshing wet. Our bathing island is directly in front of the small beach. For water sports fans, we also provide canoes and stand-up paddling boards. On the lake meadow you can relax in the deckchairs or hanging mats. Furthermore, we are well equipped with football and other lawn games, a slack line and even our own boule alley.

There are 2 teepee tents available for small and big parties.Here you can celebrate festivals, from picnics to gourmet barbecue.The tipi can accommodate up to 100 guests.In the evening, the tent is particularly well lit.Decorations are ready for every occasion.

The tipi are equipped with high-quality oak parquet, stylish furniture and a bar. In the cold season, the tipi can be heated so that winter and Christmas parties are a pleasure. A special moment are the camp fires on the lake shore.

Our event team is ready to plan your individual garden or barbecue.

Your next party in the green is only one hour from Hamburg. From Kiel it is even less than half an hour to us.

At a glance

  • Celebration at the lake in beautiful nature with up to 100 guests
  • From summer to christmas celebrations
  • 15,000 sqm lake meadow, bathing beach and pier, deckchairs, hanging mats
  • Lawn games, canoeing and SUP
  • 2 large teepee tents for year-round events with up to 100 guests
  • Moody decoration from rustic to elegant
  • Fire baskets, torches and camp fire on the lake shore
  • Barbecue buffets and picnics on the lake meadow
  • Overnight in rooms with lake view

Inquiry

Online inquiries here. Alternatively, phone +49 4338 99710 or email to event@toepferhaus.com.

More about garden parties & BBQ

We are the most popular event location between Hamburg and Kiel for summer festivals, garden parties and barbecues.

The Seehotel Töpferhaus is located in the countryside directly on the idyllic Bistensee lake. 20.000qm meadow with old trees make the ambiance for entertaining and happy outdoor celebrations.

For your event, we have two tents available for up to 100 guests.The large tipi is 7 meters high, equipped with oak parquet floor, beautiful wooden furniture and a bar.You can also choose between different decorations, from rustic to festive white.The trees in front of the tipi are illuminated in the evening.Feuerschlagen and torches are of course also included.The tent opens completely towards the lake. If the weather does not suit you, then you are absolutely rain and wind protected in the tent.Heating fungi also ensure a pleasant room temperature in winter.

Culinary treats you with barbecues, from classic to gourmet. Our grill masters prepare the best meat from the region and fish from the North and Baltic Sea on the large charcoal grill.There are also variably designed buffets, from antipasti to oven potatoes to delicious desserts.Our bartenders serve ice-cold beer, selected wines and drinks.

We also take care of the supporting program. On the meadow there are many outdoor games and, of course, football.We even have our own pétanque, perfect for a French Pétanque tournament. Another entertaining activity is Bosseln. Directly from the hotel to Holzbunge and back you can try out this Frisian national sport. We take care of everything from the game equipment to the wagon. In summertime the lake Bistensee invites you to bathe and paddle. The bathing area with small sandy beach and the bathing rock lay to the jump into the refreshing wet. Canoes and stand-up paddling boards are also available. Bath towels come from us. Deckchairs and hammocks await the lake meadow. In winter the combination of the 85oC hot Finnish sauna directly on the lake shore with a dive in the cold lake is a great, natural experience.

At any time of the year a nice conclusion is our camp fire. Very close to the lake, you sit on hay bales around a 3 meter high, spark-spattering fire. On request also with grilled bread and red wine.

Summer parties and garden parties can be booked from May to September private or as a company. Grill festivals are an unforgettable experience at any time of the year. We also offer BBQs as a Christmas party.

If you are looking for a new event, please call our experienced event manager on +49 4338 99710. We would like to show you everything on the spot and help with all aspects of the planning.

Close

Quantcast
+49 4338 9971-0

Gartenfeier, Firmenfeier und Grillfest bei Kiel

Location am See mit Garten und Zelten für Feiern und Feste

Das Seehotel Töpferhaus liegt direkt am idyllischen Bistensee. Feiern im Grünen sind bei uns immer etwas Besonderes.

Der Bistensee ist einer der schönsten Badeseen in Schleswig-Holstein. Vom Badesteg ist es nur ein Sprung in erfrischenden See. Unser Badeinsel liegt direkt vor dem kleinen Badestrand. Für Wassersportfreunde halten wir ausserdem Kanus und Stand-up Paddling Boards bereit. Auf der Seewiese könnt ihr auf den Deckchairs oder in den Hängematten entspannen. Ausserdem sind wir bestens ausgestattet mit Fussball und anderen Outdoor Spielen, einer Slack-Line und sogar eigener Boule-Bahn.

Für kleine und grosse Feiern stehen 2 Tipis bereit für bis zu 100 Gäste. Hier könnt ihr zu jeder Zeit Feste feiern, vom Picknick über Kaffee & Kuchen bis zum Gourmet Barbecue. Abends ist das Zelt besonders stimmungsvoll beleuchtet. Dekorationen stehen für jeden Anlass bereit.

Die Tipi sind ausgestattet mit Parkettbodem, stilvollem Mobiliar und einer Bar. In der kalten Jahreszeit lässt sich das Tipi beheizen, so dass auch Winter- und Weihnachtsfeiern ein angenehmes Vergnügen sind. Ein besonderer Moment sind die Lagerfeuer am Seeufer.

Deine nächste Feier im Grünen ist nur gut eine Stunde von Hamburg entfernt. Aus Kiel ist es sogar weniger als eine halbe Autostunde zu uns.

Auf einen Blick

  • Feiern am See in schönster Natur mit bis zu 100 Gästen
  • Von der Sommer- bis zur Weihnachtsfeier
  • 15.000 qm Seewiese, Badesteg, Badestrand, Deckchairs, Hängematten
  • Rasenspiele, Boule Bahn, Kanus und SUP
  • 2 grosse Tipis für ganzjährige Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 100 Gästen
  • Stimmungsvolle Dekoration von rustikal bis elegant
  • Feuerschalen, Fackeln und Lagerfeuer am Seeufer
  • Grillfeste mit Barbecue Buffets und Picknicks auf der Seewiese
  • Übernachtung in Zimmern mit Seeblick

Anfrage

Hier online anfragen. Alternativ T +49 4338 99710 oder event@toepferhaus.com.

Mehr zu Gartenfest & BBQ

Wir sind die beliebteste Location zwischen Hamburg und Kiel für Sommerfeste, Gartenfeiern und Barbecues.

Das Seehotel Töpferhaus liegt im Grünen direkt am idyllischen Bistensee. 20.000qm Seewiese mit altem Baumbestand bilden das Ambiente für unterhaltsame und fröhliche Outdoor Feiern.

Für euer Event halten wir zwei Zelte für bis zu 100 Gäste bereit. Das große Tipi ist 7 Meter hoch, mit einem Eiche-Parkett Boden, schönen Holzmöbeln und einer Bar ausgestattet. Ihr könnt auch zwischen verschiedenen Dekorationsvarianten wählen, von rustikal bis festlich weiß. Die Bäume vor dem Tipi sind abends stimmungsvoll beleuchtet. Feuerschalen und Fackeln gehören natürlich auch dazu. Das Zelt lässt sich zum See hin komplett öffnen. Sollte das Wetter mal nicht so passen, dann seid ihr im Zelt absolut regen- und windgeschützt. Heizpilze sorgen auch im Winter für eine angenehme Raumtemperatur.

Kulinarisch verwöhnen wir euch mit Barbecues, von klassisch bis Gourmet. Unsere Grillmeister bereiten bestes Fleisch aus der Region und Fisch aus Nord- und Ostsee auf dem großen Holzkohlengrill zu. Dazu gibt es variabel gestaltete Buffets, von Antipasti über Ofenkartoffeln bis zu leckeren Desserts. Unsere Barkeeper servieren eisgekühltes Bier, ausgewählte Weine und Drinks.

Wir kümmern uns auch gerne um das Rahmenprogramm. Auf der Seewiese stehen viele Outdoor Spiele und natürlich auch Fußballtore bereit. Wir haben sogar eine eigene Boule Anlage, perfekt für ein französisches Pétanque Turnier. Eine andere unterhaltsame Aktivität ist Bosseln. Direkt vom Hotel bis nach Holzbunge und wieder zurück könnt ihr euch bei diesem friesischen Nationalsport ausprobieren. Wir kümmern uns um alles, von der Spielausrüstung bis zum Bollerwagen. Im Sommer lädt der Bistensee zum Baden und Paddeln ein. Die Badestelle mit kleinem Sandstrand und der Badesteg lagen zum Sprung ins erfrischende Nass ein. Kanus und Stand-up Paddling Boards stehen ebenfalls bereit. Badehandtücher kommen von uns. Deckchairs und Hängematten warten auf der Seewiese. Im Winter ist die Kombination der 85oC heißen finnischen Sauna direkt am Seeufer mit einem Tauchgang im kalten See ein großartiges, naturnahes Erlebnis.

Zu jeder Jahreszeit ein schöner Abschluss sind unsere Lagerfeuer. Ganz nah am See sitzt ihr auf Heuballen um ein 3 Meter hohes, Funken sprühendes Feuer. Auf Wunsch auch gerne mit Stockbrot und Rotwein.

Sommerfeste und Gartenfeiern könnt ihr von Mai bis September privat oder als Firma buchen. Grillfeste sind zu jeder Jahreszeit ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. BBQs bieten wir auch als Weihnachtsfeier an.

Wer jetzt Lust bekommen hat, sollte gleich unsere erfahrenen Event Manager auf +49 4338 99710 anrufen. Wir zeigen euch gerne alles hier vor Ort und helfen bei allen Aspekten der Planung.

Schliessen