Quantcast
Book Now
+49 4338 9971-0
Book Now
Hotel header website 2017

Hideaway boutique-hotel in Schleswig-Holstein

Wellness, romance and culinary between Hamburg and Kiel

Arrive, relax and feel good - with friends at the lake.

Here you can expect a Nordic-relaxed and at the same time stylish ambience, personal service and the varied nature of Schleswig-Holstein. Enjoy the idyllic Bistensee, natural wellness, a cuisine full of aromas, the crackling fireplace and many small but beautiful retreats ...

At a glance

  • Located directly on the idyllic Bistensee in the nature park Hüttener Berge
  • In the heart of Schleswig-Holstein, between Hamburg and Sylt
  • 4-star boutique hotel with a Nordic-inspired ambience
  • 46 non-smoking rooms in a modern country house style with Wi-Fi and a tablet
  • Lakeside terrace, fireplace lobby, wine & gin bar and library and cigar lounge
  • Children's play area, lawn games and games room
  • Chef Richert's Restaurant querbeet with award-winning cuisine
  • Nature Spa with massage, cosmetics, saunas, ofuro, indoor and outdoor fitness
  • Lake meadow, bathing place, canoes, SUP, bicycles
  • Dogs welcome
  • Free parking
  • Arrival via the A7, exit Holzbunge, GPS: 'Seehotel Töpferhaus'
  • Address: Am See 1, D-24791 Alt Duvenstedt
  • Contact: www.toepferhaus.com, service@toepferhaus.com, phone +49 4338 99710, fax +49 4338 97171

Ideal for

  • A wonderfully relaxed getaway
  • A romantic short break
  • Good cuisine and wines
  • Natural wellness and fitness
  • Golf, horseback riding and exciting excursions
  • Wonderful weddings and family celebrations
  • Garden and barbecue parties
  • Successful meetings

More about the boutique hotel near the Baltic Sea

The Seehotel Töpferhaus is ideal for a short break between the Baltic Sea and the North Sea.We are equally well accessible from Hamburg, Sylt and Kiel.Our boutique hotel is located directly on the idyllic Bistensee in the Naturpark Hüttener Berge.

Upon arrival, you will be able to take a look at the lake and relax.At the "reception bar" our friendly colleagues receive you to check-in.Here you get first information and the keys to one of the rooms, all designed in light, Nordic-relaxed country house style.

On the 20,000 square meter meadow with old trees, deckchairs and hammocks are ready to rest.In the summer, the lake invites you to a refreshing bath - either you dip from the bath or swim from the bath with a small sand beach.With our canoes and stand-up paddling boards, you can explore the lake Bistensee, which is about ca.3 km in length and up to 1.5 km in width.

Those who prefer an active holiday can rent our tandem and bicycles for short and long excursions.From the hotel, beautiful cycling routes lead to the natural park, to the Kiel Canal or to Eckernförde and to the Baltic Sea.The diverse nature of the Hüttener mountains is also easy to explore on foot.We print our most beautiful hiking trails to our guests and also online with GPS guidance.A particularly natural experience is a ride into the nature park.On request, we can organize horse and riding.

From our hotel you can also take varied spa breaks in Schleswig-Holstein.We have compiled a selection of excursions for you with all practical information and our insider tips.Well accessible and attractive excursion destinations are Eckernförde, Schleswig, Schloss Gottdorf, St.Peter Ording, Hemmelmark, Tierpark Arche Warder or Trappenkamp Adventure Forest.

Relaxation and well-being at any time of the year you can find in the Nature Spa.Our nature spa stands for especially natural wellness.We offer classic partial and whole body massages, hot stone, ayurveda and Lomi Lomi massages in spa rooms with lake view.Peeling and Reiki are also part of our offer.The fitness gym is equipped with high-quality waterrower® devices for functional training.On the rowing machine and the indoorcycles the endurance can be trained.Also here you can enjoy a wonderful view of the lake.Especially popular are the modern infrared sauna for two and the Finnish sauna right on the lake shore.Between the saunas, I can cool you under the outside shower or enter via granite steps directly into the Bistensee.The most beautiful nature spa experience for many of our guests is the Ofuro bath.The cedar wood is located directly on the lake and is filled with 42oC hot water.Fresh eucalyptus provides a light, natural perfume.The bathroom is for her alone or for two, best at night by candlelight.

In the most beautiful Seehotel Schleswig-Holsteins you will also find stylish, small retreats.In the library and cigar lounge you will find a large selection of literature and fine cigars in the humidor.Current bestsellers are by the way also in every room.A particularly popular meeting place is the lounge with the crackling fireplace and the wine and gin bar.Here you can meet with friends, have a cake in the afternoon and be served drinks in the evening.

At 6 pm the restaurant opens.Julian Richert and his young, talented team cook for you an authentic country kitchen of high quality regional specialties.Inspired appetizers, main dishes full of seasonal flavors and extremely tasty dessert are waiting for you every evening.

For a pleasant night's rest, there are 46 rooms in different categories.All hotel rooms have a comfortable bed, oak parquet floors, free Wi-Fi, a tablet, flat-screen TV, a desk, mineral water and a modern bathroom with shower.From the room you look either into the garden or across the lake.Several rooms also have a balcony or terrace.

The next morning you will already be able to enjoy our very appreciated breakfast buffet.The buffet includes regional specialties, homemade fruit yoghurts, egg muffins, smoothies, flavored water and many other treats.In the summer you can also have breakfast on the lake terrace.

You can also find us on urlaubspiraten, urlaubsguru, kurzmalweg and other travel portals.By far the best hoteldeals and hotel rates we offer on www.toepferhaus.com for all direct bookings.Or you call us and we plan your short vacation individually.

Close

Quantcast
Jetzt buchen
+49 4338 9971-0
Jetzt buchen
Hotel header website 2017

Boutique Hotel Kurzurlaub in Schleswig-Holstein

Wellness, Romantik und Kulinarik zwischen Hamburg und Kiel

Ankommen, entspannen und sich wohlfühlen - bei Freunden am See.

Hier erwartet euch ein nordisch-entspanntes und gleichzeitig stilvolles Ambiente, persönlicher Service und die abwechslungsreiche Natur Schleswig-Holsteins. Freut euch auf den idyllischen Bistensee, naturnahe Wellness, eine Küche voller Aromen, den knisternden Kamin und die vielen kleinen aber schönen Rückzugsorte...

Auf einen Blick

  • Direkt am idyllischen Bistensee im Naturpark Hüttener Berge gelegen
  • Im Herzen Schleswig-Holsteins, zwischen Hamburg und Sylt
  • 4-Sterne Boutique-Hotel mit nordisch-entspanntem Ambiente
  • 46 Nichtraucher-Zimmer im modernen Landhaus-Stil mit WLAN und Tablet
  • Seeterrasse, Kamin-Lobby, Wein& Gin Bar, Bibliothek und Cigar Lounge, Games Room
  • Kinderspielplatz, Rasenspiele und Spielraum
  • Chef Richert's Restaurant querbeet mit ausgezeichneter Küche
  • Nature Spa mit Massage, Kosmetik, Saunen, Ofuro, Indoor und Outdoor Fitness
  • Seewiese, Badesteg, Kanus, SUP, Fahrräder
  • Hunde willkommen
  • Kostenfreier Parkplatz
  • Anreise über die A7, Abfahrt Holzbunge, Navi: "Seehotel Töpferhaus"
  • Adresse: Am See 1, D-24791 Alt Duvenstedt
  • Kontakt: www.toepferhaus.com, service@toepferhaus.com, T +49 4338 99710, F +49 4338 97171

Ideal für

  • Eine herrlich entspannte Auszeit
  • Einen romantischen Kurzurlaub
  • Den Genuss guter Küche und Weine
  • Naturnahe Wellness und Fitness
  • Golf, Reiten und erlebnisreiche Ausflüge
  • Wunderbare Hochzeits- oder Familienfeiern
  • Garten- und Grillfeiern
  • Erfolgreiche Tagungen

Mehr zum Boutique-Hotel zwischen Ostsee und Nordsee

Das Seehotel Töpferhaus ist ideal für einen Kurzurlaub zwischen Ostsee und Nordsee. Wir sind aus Hamburg, Sylt und Kiel gleichermaßen gut erreichbar. Unser Boutique Hotel liegt direkt am idyllischen Bistensee im Naturpark Hüttener Berge.

Schon bei der Ankunft blickt ihr auf den See und beginnt, euch zu entspannen. An der „Rezeptionsbar“ empfangen euch unsere freundlichen Kolleginnen zum Check-in. Hier erhaltet ihr erste Informationen und die Schlüssel zu einem der Zimmer, die alle im hellem, nordisch-entspannten Landhaus-Stil gestaltet sind.

Auf der 20.000 qm großen Seewiese mit altem Baumbestand stehen Deckchairs und Hängematten zum ausruhen bereit. Im Sommer lädt der See zu einem erfrischenden Bad ein – entweder taucht ihr vom Badesteg ein oder schwimmt von der Badestelle mit kleinem Sandstrand los. Mit unseren Kanus und Stand-up Paddling Boards könnt ihr den Bistensee erkunden, der sich über ca. 3 km Länge und bis zu 1,5km Breite erstreckt.

Wer einen Aktivurlaub bevorzugt, der kann unser Tandem und Fahrräder für kurze und lange Ausflüge leihen. Vom Hotel aus führen schöne Radstrecken in den Naturpark, zum Nord-Ostsee-Kanal oder auch nach Eckernförde und zur Ostsee. Die vielfältige Natur der Hüttener Berge lässt sich auch zu Fuß sehr gut erkunden. Die schönsten Wanderwege stellen wir unseren Gäste ausgedruckt und auch online mit GPS-Führung zur Verfügung. Ein besonders naturnahes Erlebnis sind Ausritte in den Naturpark. Auf Wunsch organisieren wir Pferd und Reitbegleitung.

Von unserem Hotel aus könnt ihr auch abwechslungsreiche Kurztrips in Schleswig-Holstein unternehmen. Wir haben für euch eine Auswahl an Ausflügen zusammengestellt mit allen praktischen Informationen und unseren Geheimtipps. Gut erreichbare und attraktive Ausflugsziele sind unter anderem Eckernförde, Schleswig, Schloss Gottdorf, St. Peter Ording, Hemmelmark, der Tierpark Arche Warder oder Erlebniswald Trappenkamp.

Entspannung und Wohlbefinden zu jeder Jahreszeit findet ihr im Nature Spa. Unser Nature Spa steht für besonders naturnahe Wellness. Wir bieten klassische Teil- und Ganzkörpermassagen, Hot Stone, Ayurveda und Lomi Lomi Massagen in Spa Räumen mit Seeblick. Auch Peeling und Reiki gehört zu unserem Angebot. Der Fitness Gym ist mit hochwertigen waterrower® Geräten für Functional Training ausgestattet. Auf dem Rudergerät und den Indoor Cycles kann die Ausdauer trainiert werden. Auch hier genießt ihr einen wunderbaren Blick auf den See. Besonders beliebt sind die moderne Infrarot-Sauna für zwei und die finnische Sauna direkt am Seeufer. Zwischen den Saunagängen könnt ich euch unter der Außendusche abkühlen oder über Granitstufen direkt in den Bistensee eintauchen. Das schönste Nature Spa Erlebnis für viele unserer Gäste ist das Ofuro Bad. Die Zedernholzwanne steht direkt am Seeufer und wird mit 42oC heißem Wasser befüllt. Frischer Eukalyptus sorgt für eine leichte, natürliche Parfümierung. Das Bad genießt ihr alleine oder zu zweit, am besten nachts bei Kerzenschein.

Auch im schönsten Seehotel Schleswig-Holsteins findet ihr stilvolle, kleine Rückzugsorte. In der Bibliothek und Cigar Lounge findet ihr eine große Literaturauswahl und feine Zigarren im Humidor. Aktuelle Bestseller sind übrigens auch auf jedem Zimmer. Ein besonders beliebter Treffpunkt ist die Lounge mit dem knisternden Kamin und der Wein- und Ginbar. Hier könnt ihr euch mit Freunden treffen, nachmittags einen Kuchen und abends Getränke servieren lassen.

Um 18 Uhr öffnet das Restaurant querbeet. Julian Richert und sein junges, talentiertes Team kochen für euch eine authentische Landhausküche aus hochwertigen regionalen Spezialitäten. Inspirierte Vorspeisen, Hauptspeisen voller saisonaler Aromen und extrem leckere Dessert warten jeden Abend auf euch.

Für eine angenehme Nachtruhe stehen 46 Zimmer in verschiedenen Kategorien zur Verfügung. Zur Ausstattung aller Hotelzimmer zählen ein besonders komfortables Bett, Eichenparkettböden, kostenfreies WLAN, Tablet, Flatscreen-TV, Schreibtisch, Mineralwasser und ein modernes Duschbad. Aus dem Zimmer blickt ihr entweder in den Garten oder über den See. Mehrere Zimmer verfügen auch über einen Balkon oder ein Terrasse.

Am nächsten Morgen erwartet euch bereits unser sehr geschätztes Frühstücksbuffet. Zum Buffet zählen unter anderem regionale Spezialitäten, hausgemachte Fruchtjoghurts, Egg-Muffins, Smoothies, aromatisiertes Wasser und viele andere Leckereien. Im Sommer könnt ihr auch auf der Seeterrasse frühstücken.

Ihr findet uns auch auf urlaubspiraten, urlaubsguru, kurzmalweg und anderen Reiseportalen. Die mit Abstand besten Hoteldeals und Hotelpreise bieten wir hier auf www.toepferhaus.com für alle Direktbuchungen. Oder ihr ruft uns an und wir planen euren Kurzurlaub ganz individuell.

Schliessen